AAA Board

AAA Board2019-06-05T13:42:01+00:00

The Board of the AAA

General Information

 info@anaesthesiaassociates.org

President
Irfan Mehmood
president@anaesthesiaassociates.org

Treasurer
Howard Cox
treasurer@anaesthesiaassociates.org

Secretary
Scott Hepburn
secretary@anaesthesiaassociates.org
s.w.hepburn@hotmail.com

College Representative
Matt Harris
collegerep@anaesthesiaassociates.org

College Representative Deputy
Sarah Massey
sarah.massey@anaesthesiaassociates.org

News Officers
Sarah Massey
Lynsey Downie
apaanews@gmail.com
newsofficer@anaesthesiaassociates.org

Scottish Representatives
Aileen O’Neill
Kris Parker
pa-a.scotland@outlook.com

Welsh Representative
Craig Hughes
walesrep@anaesthesiaassociates.org

Web Officer
Ian Rapsey
ian.rapsey@anaesthesiaassociates.org

Board Member
Wouter de Kroon
wouter.dekroon@anaesthesiaassociates.org

Board Member
Paul Cutts

Board Member
Lee Varney

Board Member
Katherine Barrow

Board Member
Lorraine Fingleton

Board Member
John Randall

Being a member means you will be able to get updates and news from the Association of Anaesthesia Associates straight to your inbox.

Join now!